Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Doctor Who and other TV series & movies / Doctor Who / Books / Novelisations - New and Missing Adventures / 10th Doctor - David Tennant / The Darksmith Legacy – set of 10 books (SECONDHAND)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

The Darksmith Legacy – set of 10 books (SECONDHAND)




The full set of ten books in The Darksmith Legacy series, published in paperback by BBC Books in the UK in 2009.

This is a series of 10 linked novels featuring the 10th Doctor.

The Darksmith Legacy # 1 – The Dust Of Ages by Justin Richards ISBN 978-1-40590-513-8
The Darksmith Legacy # 2 – The Graves Of Mordane by Colin Brake ISBN 978-1-40590-514-5
The Darksmith Legacy # 3 – The Colour Of Darkness by Richard Dungworth ISBN 978-1-40590-515-2
The Darksmith Legacy # 4 – The Depths Of Despair by Justin Richards ISBN 978-1-40590-516-9
The Darksmith Legacy # 5 – The Vampire Of Paris by Stephen Cole ISBN 978-1-40590-517-6
The Darksmith Legacy # 6 – The Game Of Death by Trevor Baxendale ISBN 978-1-40590-518-3
The Darksmith Legacy # 7 – The Planet Of Oblivion by Justin Richards ISBN 978-1-40590-519-0
The Darksmith Legacy # 8 – The Pictures Of Emptiness by Jacqueline Rayner ISBN 978-1-40590-520-6
The Darksmith Legacy # 9 – The Art Of War by Mike Tucker ISBN 978-1-40590-521-3
The Darksmith Legacy # 10 – The End Of Time by Justin Richards ISBN 978-1-40590-522-0

CONDITION – okay. All the covers are lightly scuffed, with wear along the edges and some have bent corners.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this (by itself) within Australia will be $16.
Overseas postage for this (by itself) will be between $26 and $63.

Powered by B3 Accelerate