Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Doctor Who and other TV series & movies / Doctor Who / Books / Program Guides / Doctor Who – The Episode Guide (4th edition) (SECONDHAND)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

Doctor Who – The Episode Guide (4th edition) (SECONDHAND)




Written by Mark Campbell and published in hardback by Pocket Essentials in the UK in 2007.
ISBN 978-1-904048-74-9.
LENGTH – 195 pages.

CONTENT – this has brief descriptions of each TV story 1963-2007, spin-off series, radio stories and stageplays, plus a listing of the Big Finish audios and BBC / Virgin novels.

CONDITION – very good. This was purchased new and has been read once.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this (by itself) within Australia will be $9.
Overseas postage for this (by itself) will be between $14 and $31.

Powered by B3 Accelerate