Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Australian and New Zealand Music Books / Other Australian Music Books (new) / Inner City Sound (revised edition)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

Inner City Sound (revised edition)



Written by Clinton Walker in 1982 and republished in a revised & extended new edition as a slim trade paperback by Verse Chorus Press in the USA in 2005.
ISBN 1-891241-18-4.
LENGTH – 190 pages.

Sub-titled “punk and post-punk in Australia 1976-1985”, this is a lavishly illustrated overview of the early years of Australian punk & indie music.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this (by itself) within Australia will be $13.
Overseas postage for this (by itself) will be between $20 and $48.

Powered by B3 Accelerate