Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Australian and New Zealand Music Books / Regional Listings / Queensland / Pig City (10th anniversary edition)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

Pig City (10th anniversary edition)



Written by Andrew Stafford in 2004 and republished in a revised & extended new edition as a trade paperback by University Of Queensland Press in the USA in 2020.
ISBN 978-0-7022-5333-1.
LENGTH – 368 pages.

Sub-titled “from The Saints to Savage Garden”, this is an extremely detailed account of the Brisbane music scene from the mid-1970s to the early 21st century.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this (by itself) within Australia will be $14.
Overseas postage for this (by itself) will be between $21 and $51.

Powered by B3 Accelerate