Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Doctor Who and other TV series & movies / Doctor Who / Books / Novelisations - New and Missing Adventures / Short Story Collections / set of 5 Decalog short story books (SECONDHAND)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

set of 5 Decalog short story books (SECONDHAND)




The full set of five books in the Decalog series of short story anthologies, published in paperback by Virgin Books in the UK.

The first three consist of 10 linked stories featuring the first seven TV Doctors.
The 4th has 10 stories featuring different generations of the family of Roz Forrester, who was a companion to the 7th Doctor in the Virgin New Adventures series of novels.
The 5th has 10 stories about “the wonders of the universe” with almost no Doctor Who content, apart from one story which features New Adventures companion Bernice Summerfield.

Decalog (1994) ISBN 0-426-20411-5
Decalog 2 – Lost Property (1995) ISBN 0-426-20448-7
Decalog 3 – Consequences (1996) ISBN 0-426-20478-6
Decalog 4 – Re:Generations (1997) ISBN 0-426-20505-7
Decalog 5 – Wonders (1997) ISBN 0-426-20515-4

CONDITION – good. The covers are all lightly scuffed, two have tiny marks on the back from price sticker removal, the second has a bent corner on the back and the first one has some wear along the edges of the spine, plus one corner is slightly damaged.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this set (by itself) within Australia will be between $11 and $19, plus a further $3 for Signature On Delivery.
Overseas postage for this set (by itself) will be between $24 and $51, plus a further $10 for insurance.

Powered by B3 Accelerate