Browse Catalogue
What's New
About Us
Record Fairs
Contact Us
Your Cart
Shop / Doctor Who and other TV series & movies / Doctor Who / Books / Novelisations - New and Missing Adventures / BBC novel sets / The Doctor Who Collection – boxed set of 10 novels (SECONDHAND)
   Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00

The Doctor Who Collection – boxed set of 10 novels (SECONDHAND)




A boxed set of 10 paperback novels featuring the 9th & 10th Doctors, written in 2005-2006 and republished in this format by BBC Books in the UK in 2006.
ISBN 978-1-846-07310-6.

The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards
The Deviant Strain by Justin Richards
The Feast Of The Drowned by Stephen Cole
The Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole
The Nightmare Of Black Island by Mike Tucker
Only Human by Gareth Roberts
The Resurrection Casket by Justin Richards
The Stealers Of Dreams by Steve Lyons
The Stone Rose by Jacqueline Rayner
Winner Takes All by Jacqueline Rayner

CONDITION – okay. The books are in almost perfect condition, while the card box is scuffed with notable wear along the edges.

The only payment method accepted is PayPal.
Use your PayPal address when ordering and wait to receive a PayPal invoice (which will include the delivery charge) before paying.

POSTAGE & PACKAGING is calculated after an order is received.
Postage for this (by itself) within Australia will be $16.
Overseas postage for this (by itself) will be between $31 and $78.

Powered by B3 Accelerate